Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Contact the City of Englewood:

Englewood Civic Center
1000 Englewood Parkway
Englewood, CO 80110
303-762-2300

Business Hours:

Monday through Friday  8 am to 5 pm (Holidays excepted)

Holidays 2020:

  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • President's Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Veteran's Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26-27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Day: December 25, 2020
  • New Year's Eve: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Department Directory

Submit a service request

E-mail the Webmaster:  Webmaster@englewoodco.gov

*Emails are checked and responded to Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. If it is an emergency please call 9-1-1. If your item is not an emergency, but is time sensitive, please call the Police Department's non-emergency number 303-761-7410.

File an online police report here.

Send us a Comment