2019 Library Closures

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

The Library will be closed on the following days:

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18 - Presidents' Day
  • Sunday, April 21 - Easter
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29 - Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve