Show/Hide

Malley Recreation Center - ANNUAL MAINTENANCE CLOSURE - February 23 to March 1

Utility bills were processed on 2/11/20. The revised bill due date is 3/11/20. 

2020 Library Closures

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

The Library will be closed on the following days:

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day
  • Sunday, April 12 - Easter
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve