Communications

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Communications Logo Small (PNG)

Communications Department

Social Media Pages

2019 facebook icon   2019 instagram icon     2019 linkedin icon    2019 twitter logo    2019 YT icon    nextdoor


Citizen Magazine 

Digital Communications Policies
Social Media Comment Policy
Website Policy

 


Contact

General Inquiries
communications@englewoodco.gov


Communications Media Contacts
Chris Harguth
Communications Manager 
charguth@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2314
(C) 720-454-0338

Toni Arnoldy
Community Relations Coordinator
tarnoldy@Englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2490
(C) 303-994-8032 

Police Department Media Contacts
Sergeant Chad Read
cread@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2458
(C) 303-210-7211

Investigator Scot Allen
sallen@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2436
(C) 720-525-1554

Communications Department 
Christopher Shaw
Graphic Designer
cshaw@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2313

Christian Jaeger
Marketing Specialist
cjaeger@englewoodco.gov

(O) 303-762-2311

Lisa Klotz
Community Relations Assistant
lklotz@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2316