Communications

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Communications Logo Small (PNG)

Communications Department Mission & Values

  1. Providing a centralized communications sharing strategy for our employees and the community.

  2. Creating and maintaining community engagement tools that foster two-way communication and build relationships.

  3. Maintaining a cohesive identity for the City.

The department’s communication channels support various Community goals:

  1. External communications and signature events support “Attractive, Engaged, Inclusive, and Welcoming Community with Desirable, Livable Neighborhoods.”

  2. Englewood Citizen Magazine and Recreation Guide supports “Good Governance,” “Attractive, Engaged, Inclusive, and Welcoming Community with Desirable, Livable Neighborhoods,” and “Recreational, Cultural, Educational, and Life-Long Learning Opportunities.”


Social Media Pages

2019 facebook icon   2019 instagram icon     2019 linkedin icon    2019 twitter logo    2019 YT icon    nextdoor

 

Digital Communications Policies
Social Media Comment Policy
Website Policy


Contact

General Inquiries
communications@englewoodco.gov


Communications Media Contacts
Chris Harguth
Communications Manager 
charguth@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2314
(C) 720-454-0338

Toni Arnoldy
Community Relations Coordinator
tarnoldy@Englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2490
(C) 303-994-8032 

Police Department Media Contacts
Sergeant Chad Read
cread@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2458
(C) 303-210-7211

Investigator Scot Allen
sallen@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2436
(C) 720-525-1554

Communications Department 
Christopher Shaw
Graphic Designer
cshaw@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2313

Christian Jaeger
Marketing Specialist
cjaeger@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2311