Show/Hide

For Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Cancellations please visit our Coronavirus Resource Center

All City Buildings, Englewood Recreation Center, Malley Recreation Center, the Englewood Public Library, and Broken Tee are temporarily closed.

Time for Takeout - View the list HERE -Thank you to the Greater Englewood Chamber of Commerce for their help with this page.

State of Colorado Issues Stay-at-Home Order VIEW HERE

Communications

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

Communications Logo Small (PNG)


 

 


The Communications Department manages the city's public messaging, events, marketing, public relations, branding and it's identity, while directly supporting the City Manager's office. 

130_broadway-paseo

General Inquiries

communications@englewoodco.gov


Communications Media Contacts
Chris Harguth
Communications Manager 
charguth@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2314
(C) 720-454-0338

Toni Arnoldy
Community Relations Coordinator
tarnoldy@Englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2490
(C) 303-994-8032 

Ann Lauricello
Communications Specialist
alauricello@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2313
(C) 720-454-0643

Lucia Magnuson
Digital Media and Content Specialist
lmagnuson@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2311
(C) 720-454-0762

Police Department Media Contacts
Sergeant Chad Read
cread@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2458
(C) 303-210-7211

Investigator Scot Allen
sallen@englewoodco.gov
(O) 303-762-2436
(C) 720-525-1554

Communication Department Overview and Goals

Communications Resources

Press Releases
Social Media Comment Policy
Website Policy
Brand Guidelines 

Social Media Pages

2019 facebook icon   2019 instagram icon     2019 linkedin icon    2019 twitter logo    2019 YT icon    nextdoor

Citizen Magazine
Fall 2019 Englewood Citizen Magazine Cover