My Library Card

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

    
Access your Library Card Account Here

How to Get a Library Card

Full Service Library Card
• Allows check out of up to 50 items at a time
• Use of Internet and word processing computers
• Remote access to databases and digital resources

This card is issued to any adult (18 years or older) with a current photo ID verifying name and permanent Colorado address. This card will also be issued to a minor if they are accompanied by a parent or guardian with appropriate ID.

Limited Service Library Card
• Allows check out of up to 2 items at a time
• Use of Internet and word processing computers
• Remote access to databases and digital resources

This card is issued to anyone with a current photo ID but who does not have proof of a permanent Colorado address, or who is a minor unaccompanied by a parent or guardian with appropriate ID. The application for a minor must be signed by a parent or guardian.

There is no charge for your Library Card, but replacement cards will cost $1.00. If your card is lost or stolen, please contact the Library.

You can renew most items twice unless someone else has requested the material. Fines are charged for overdue materials at the rate of $.20 per day. Lost or damaged items will be billed based on the replacement value.